Ginger Elizabeth’s Macaron Madness!

First time~>

Ginger Elizabeth’s! I was very excited to try their Sweets, since I’d heard good things from friends who love Macaron. Last Saturday, they had a Macaron Madness event, with many flavors of macoron, cake, lollipop, & ice cream! The shop was small, neat, and cutely decorated. There were seats to dine in, and they also sell libations, so you can espresso yourself!

Cookie tube

Chocolate Heaven

Many special flavors!

Tastes Better on Sticks

Biggest. Macaron.

What is this Madness?!? Gigantic Macaron?

NIce Packs

Enhance!

Ice cream, MACARON!

Generously Ice Creamed.

Pistachio & Lemon

First time eating Ice Cream Macaron sandwiches. The ice cream filling was not too sweet, so as not to drown out the macaron. At the warmest time of night, I enjoyed the Lemon more. T’was Tart and Refreshing~

The Legend of the Macaron

Nice Box

This is Madness…No! This. Is. MACARONS!!!

Does it look like I got one of each flavor? Because I did! I have been so Macaron deprived, that I went Mad. I love their size, the perfect accompaniment to tea or coffee. Also, at $1.75 each, it’s actually Not Bad. The staff are friendly and efficient too. Definitely coming back for a treat or 30.

Chocolate Bag

Leave a comment